The Council

From May 2019

Mrs. Barbara Clancy


Register of interests

Mr Charles Beardmore

Jennifer Starr

Mr. Robert Walls

Register of interests

Mr. Ivan Wimshurst

Register of interests

Julian David Scott

Register of interests

Councillors Representatives

Parish Councils Association Representative
Councillor Mrs. Barbara Clancy

Village Hall Committee Representative
Councillor Mrs Barbara Clancy

Your Borough Councillors

Councillor Mrs. Frances Beatty MBE, JP, ARAgs
Willoughby, 1 Newbolt Walk,
St. George's Parkway,
Stafford ST16 3WY
Telephone: 01785 240667

Councillor Mr. Andrew Harp
Pear Tree Cottage,
Garshall Green, Nr. Milwich,
Stafford ST18 0EP
Telephone: 01889 505400

John Francis

Your County Councillor

Councillor Mr. John Francis
200/2 Main Road
MilfordStafford, ST17 0UN
Telephone: 07800 881957
Mobile: 07800884603
Bus. email:

New Heading Text